DAS VOLKS! Please vist our show information page for the most up-to-date info!
Click HERE.

Please give a warm welcome to our fresh and newly elected executive:

President: Gregor Shields – president@clubveedub.ca
Vice President: Ely Ross – ely@clubveedub.ca
Treasurer: Gregor Shields – gregor@clubveedub.ca
Events Co-Coordinators: Jonah Bartsch & Don Camacho – events@clubveedub.ca
Memberships: Devin Kuhar – devin@clubveedub.ca
Public Relations: Dalton Rettman – dalton@clubveedub.ca

Events postings will be additionally posted on the events page.